Quotable Quotes from the Gilberts

Here are the latest additions to the quoteboard.

***

Lucy: Why did the ice cross the road?  Because it thawed it was too cold!

***

Katherine: Rainbow magic is surprisingly lethal.

***

Lucy: You’re a forgetful-head.

***

Lucy: I have the remote control FISH.   OF.   DOOM!!

***

Mark: Yes.  That’s EXACTLY what this Saturday needs – more maiming.

***

Katherine: Pinkie Pie is so hard to get.  You need these ponies, these shops…

CJ: And that pony’s leg!  (nod)

***

Lucy: Princesses wouldn’t act like that!

Mark: Why not?

Lucy: Because they’re usually royal.

***

Lucy: I want warm cuddles, not cold cuddles.  I hate cold cuddles.

***

(on defending their Minecraft base)

Katherine: Mom!  Put blocks underneath!

CJ: I don’t want blocks underneath.  I like it when people get sucked under and die.

***

CJ: I reserve the right to shriek and smack.

***

(while playing with the Little People)

Lucy: Dad, can you be my girl’s boyfriend?  And no, you can’t be the hedgehog.

