It was a dark and rainy night…

It was a dark and rainy night… when a witch appeared. 
10
At first I was afraid, but then I saw the Gryffindor crest on her robe, and I breathed a sigh of relief.  Then I looked closer at what she was carrying – a stack of books? 
20
Ah, now I recognized this young witch – she must be Hermoine!
And apparently her Muggle father had agreed to take her trick-or-treating tonight despite the horrible weather:
30
Meanwhile, though, the night was far from over.  I discovered a hooded figure in our dining room. It bore a striking resemblance to the character Johnny Ghost, from the VenturianTale YouTube series called “PIE” (Paranormal Investigators Extraordinaire).
40
She said that she was not there to hunt down ghosts but to do something far more terrifying:
50
Write an essay for English class!